755 Followers
31 Following
judithdcollins

JDCMustReadBooks

An online marketing consultant, an avid reader of  400 + books a year. Professional reader, reviewer, and blogger.  Enjoy ARCs and new releases. 

 

 

 

Currently reading

The One Peaceful World Cookbook: Over 150 Vegan, Macrobiotic Recipes for Vibrant Health and Happiness
Alex Jack, Sachi Kato
Lie to Me: A Fast-Paced Psychological Thriller
J.T. Ellison
Lightning Men: A Novel
Thomas Mullen

Reading List for February 2016

February is Book Lovers' Month

It is all about LOVE.

Check out the Feb new releases for all you book lovers at heart.
Assured to satisfy your reading cravings! 

 MISSING PIECES

Heather Gudenkauf

Feb 2

 

WHERE I LOST HER

T. Greenwood 

Feb 23

 

THE OPPOSITE OF EVERYONE 

Joshilyn Jackson

Feb 16

 

 IF I RUN

Terri Blackstock  

Feb 16

 

I'LL SEE YOU IN PARIS

Michelle Gable

Feb 9

 

THE LANGUAGE OF SECRETS 

Ausma Zehanat Khan

Feb 2 

 

 THE WIDOW

Fiona Barton

Feb 16

Blog Tour Feb 16

Book Giveaway Feb 6-16

 

HIDDEN BODIES
Caroline Kepnes 

Feb 23

 

TRY NOT TO BREATHE
Holly Seddon

Feb 23 

 

 THE KILLING FOREST

Sara Blaedel  

Feb 2

 

FIND HER

By Lisa Gardner

Feb 9 

 

BREAKDOWN 

Jonathan Kellerman

Feb 2    

 

 THE FORGETTING TIME

Sharon Guskin

Feb 2

 

GEORGIA

Dawn Tripp

Feb 9

 

FLIGHT OF DREAMS

Ariel Lawhon

Feb  23 

 THE GIRL IN THE RED COAT

Kate Hamer

Feb 26 

 

UNDER THE INFLUENCE

Joyce Maynard

Feb 23

 

THE ARRANGEMENT 

Ashley Warlick 

Feb 9

 

 CHOSEN CHILD

Linda Huber

Feb 15    

 

THE VEGETARIAN

Han Kang

Feb 2

 

OPENING BELLE 

Maureen Sherry 

Feb 2

 

 THE GOOD LIAR

Nicholas Searle

Feb 2

 

THE GOD'S EYE VIEW

Barry Eisler

Feb 2 

 

BLACKBALLED

Lawrence Ross

Feb 2 

 

 HE WILL BE MY RUIN

K. A. Tucker

Feb 2

 

THE GIRL YOU LOST

Kathryn Croft

Feb 5

 

SHE'S NOT THERE 

Joy Fielding

Feb 23    

 

 NO ORDINARY LIFE

Suzanne Redfearn

Feb 2

 

A GIRL'S GUIDE TO MOVING ON

Debbie Macomber

Feb 23

 

WELCOME BACK

Lin Stepp 

Feb 23 

 

 MURDER ON WHEELS

Lynn Cahoon

Feb 2 

 

PERFECT DAYS

Raphael Montes 

Feb 16 

 

REVENGE 

Lisa Jackson

Feb 23    

 

WHY WE CAME TO THE CITY  
 Kristopher Jansma 

Feb 16 

 

 

FEB 2016
BOOK GIVEAWAY CONTEST

FEB 6-16   ENTER HERE

Blog Tour Feb 16  

 

 

A Loving Husband or a Heartless Killer…
She’d Know, Wouldn’t She?


For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an engrossing and thrilling debut novel of psychological suspense from a major new talent. ...Read More

 

 

     PS Don't forget to love your library and favorite book store. 
 

H A P P Y   V A L E N T I N E S

  

 

 

 
 

      

JDCMustReadBooks

 

 

 

 

Source: http://www.judithdcollinsconsulting.com/#!book-blog/c12w3/Tag/feb 2016